Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Austin Davis
Loan Officer
Direct: (901) 604-9055
Email:   adavis@bankofbartlett.com
NMLS #: 1513067
Cathi Taylor
Loan Officer
Direct:   (901) 387-3010
Email:   ctaylor@bartlettmortgage.com
NMLS #: 479427
Chao Lin
Loan Officer
Direct:   (901) 328-4062
Email:   clin@bankofbartlett.com
NMLS #: 945237
Kacey Kidd
Loan Officer
Direct:   (901) 387-3086
Email:   kkidd@bartlettmortgage.com
NMLS #: 422940
Leigh Van Vulpen
Loan Officer
Direct:   (901) 387-3064
Email:   lvanvulpen@bartlettmortgage.com
NMLS #: 479424
Nancy Krahl
Loan Officer
Direct:   (901) 842-4833
Email:   nkrahl@bankofbartlett.com
NMLS #: 1433838
Thomas Cotham
Loan Officer
Direct:   (901) 624-1020
Email:   tcotham@bartlettmortgage.com
NMLS #: 479425
Vivian Smithey
Loan Officer
Direct:   (901) 387-3049
Email:   vsmithey@bartlettmortgage.com
NMLS #: 479421
Copyright © 2019 Bartlett Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map